Local Vendors

 

Title Companies

Charter Title

231 Najoles Rd Ste 100-C

Millersville, MD 21108

 

Home First Title Group, LLC

1655 Crofton Blvd, Suite 201

Crofton, MD 21114

 

Michelle Raines

Dir: 410-570-8328

Off: 410-451-8844

michelle@home1sttitle.com

Liberty Title & Escrow

8432 Veterans Hwy

Millersville, MD 21108

 

Mia Mariucci

Dir: 240-304-4282

Mia.marinucci@libtitle.com

 


Inspectors

 

Beck Inspects (Home Inspector)

Richard Beck

443-844-9801

info@beckinspects.com

 

Rachel Oslund

301-512-5641

rachel.oslund@pillartopost.com

 

Pillar to Post Home Inspectors

800-294-5591

https://pillartopost.com/

 

 


Lenders

1stHome Mortgage

2200 Defense Hwy, Suite 400

Crofton, MD 21114

 

Ryan Paquin

Dir: 301-322-1589

Off: 301-352-6060

rpaquin@firsthome.com

 

Fitzgerald Financial Group

65 Old Solomons Island Rd , Suite 108

Annapolis, MD 21401

 

Ann Fisher

Dir: 410-960-9295

Off: 410-716-0624

Ann.fisher@fitzgeraldfinacial.net

 

Coastal Lending Group

3600 O’Donnell Street, Suite #1F

Baltimore, MD 21224

 

Jeremy Kahalas

Dir: 443-621-6034

Off: 410-260-0274

jkahalas@coastallendinggroup.biz 


Lenders for Mobile Homes

 

Mainland Financial, Inc

Anthony L Salamone

President

NMLS# 202552

419 Sicklerville Rd

Sicklerville NJ 08081-2555

856-629-0216 Ext: 16

Fax: 856-629-0734

ALSalamone@MainlandFi.com (For credit scores over 650)

 

21st Mortgage “Your Manufactured Home Lending Source”

Adam McMahan

Direct Lending Department

620 Market Street, Once Center Square

Knoxville, TN 37902

Phone: 800-955-0021 ext: 1047 | Fax: 888-440-4520

Email: adammcmahan@21stmortgage.com  (For credit scores 620-650)



 

 

Agent

Sam Boone Team

Sam Boone Team

CalDRE License # 651704

Phone443-867-0744

Thank you for the email, we'll get back to you shortly

Sorry, we are unable to send your message at the moment. Please try again later.